List of CLGs

Karla McWilliams, Statewide Coordinator
NM Historic Preservation Division
407 Galisteo St., Suite 236
Santa Fe , NM 87501
(505) 827-4451
karla.mcwilliams@state.nm.us

Albuquerque
Mary Ellen Hennesey
Planning Division
City of Albuquerque
600 Second Street, NW
Albuquerque NM 87102
(505) 924-3891
mhennessy@cabq.gov

Columbus
Paul Nimick
Village of Columbus
P. O. Box 350
Columbus , NM 88029-0350
(505) 531-2663
projects@vtc.net

Deming
Premal Patel
City of Deming
P.O. Box 706
Deming NM 88031
(505) 546-8848
ppatel@cityofdeming.org

Las Vegas
Elmer Martinez
City of Las Vegas
P.O. Box 160
Las Vegas NM 87701
(505) 426-3270
ejmartinez@ci.las-vegas.nm.us

Lincoln
Curt Temple
County of Lincoln
P.O. Box 711
Carrizozo NM 88301
(505) 258-5934
planning@tularosa.net

Santa Fe
David Rasch
City of Santa Fe
P.O. Box 909
Santa Fe NM 87504-0909
(505) 955-6577
darasch@santafenm.gov

Silver City
Jessa Tomposky
Silver City Museum
Town of Silver City
P.O. Box 1188
Silver City , NM 88062
(575) 538-5921
jessa@silvercitymuseum.org

Taos
Matthew Foster
Town of Taos
400 Camino de la Placita
Taos NM 87571
(575) 751-2037
mfoster@taosgov.com